Officers of the California Council on Teacher Education

Elected Officers

President - James S. Cantor, California State University, Dominguez Hills (2010) President-Elect - Magaly Lavadenz, Loyola Marymount University (2010) Vice-President for AACTE - Joel Colbert, Chapman University (2010) Past President - Reyes Quezada, University of San Diego (2010)

Elected Members of the Board of Directors

Alice Bullard, BTSA State Leadership Team (2011) Barbara Ford, San Francisco State University (2011) Virginia Kennedy, California State University, Northridge (2010) Jose Lalas, University of Redlands (2010) Lettie Ramirez, California State University, East Bay (2012) Mary Sandy, University of California, Davis (2011) Heidi Stevenson, University of the Pacific (2010) Desiree Zamorano, Occidental College (2012) Charles Zartman, California State University, Chico (2012)

Editors and Staff

Editor of *CCNews* - Heidi Stevenson, University of the Pacific
Co-Editors of *Issues in Teacher Education* - Suzanne SooHoo & Joel Colbert, Chapman University
Editor of *Teacher Education Quarterly* - Thomas Nelson, University of the Pacific
Executive Secretary - Alan H. Jones, Caddo Gap Press