Officers of the California Council on Teacher Education

Elected Officers

President - James S. Cantor, California State University, Dominguez Hills (2010) President-Elect - Magaly Lavadenz, Loyola Marymount University (2010) Vice-President for AACTE - Joel Colbert, Chapman University (2010) Vice-President for ATE - Ann L. Wood, California State University, Los Angeles (2010) Past President - Reyes Quezada, University of San Diego (2010)

Elected Members of the Board of Directors

Alice Bullard, BTSA State Leadership Team (2011) Barbara Ford, San Francisco State University (2011) Cindy Grutzik, California State University, Dominguez Hills (2009) Virginia Kennedy, California State University, Northridge (2010) Jose Lalas, University of Redlands (2010) Helene Mandell, University of San Diego (2009) Della Peretti, University of California, Berkeley (2009) Mary Sandy, University of California, Davis (2011) Heidi Stevenson, University of the Pacific (2010)

Editors and Staff

Editor of CCNews - Heidi Stevenson, University of the Pacific Editor of Issues in Teacher Education - Margaret Olebe, California Commission on Teacher Credentialing Editor of Teacher Education Quarterly - Thomas Nelson, University of the Pacific Executive Secretary - Alan H. Jones, Caddo Gap Press