Teacher Education Quarterly

Panel of Readers

Members of the Teacher Education Quarterly Panel of Readers, in addition to the Editorial Board and Advisory Board (see lists on inside front cover), are: Jerry Ammer, University of San Diego; Olufunmilayo Amobi, Arizona State University West; Harriet Arnold, University of the Pacific; Carol A. Bartell, California Lutheran University; Karen D. Benson, California State University, Sacramento; Nancy Brown, Oakland University; Bethany Brunsman, Lincoln Public Schools, Lincoln, Nebraska; Carol Burg, University of South Florida; James Cantor, California State University, Dominguez Hills; Marianne D'Emidio Caston, Antioch University, Santa Barbara; Elaine Chin, San Jose State University; Joel Colbert, Chapman University; Patricia Cooper, New York University; Cheryl Craig, University of Houston; Thomas Crumpler, Illinois State University; Stephen H. Davis, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona; Joseph L. DeVitis, Georgia College and State University; Jan Dinsmore, Eastern Oregon University; Fabienne Doucet, New York University; Rocio Dresser, San Joe State University; Allan Feldman, University of Massachusetts, Amherst; Mary Q. Foote, Queens College, City University of New York; Robert Fried, Upper Valley Teacher Institute, New Hampshire; John Gabriel, DePaul University; Tomás Galguera, Mills College; Carol Ann Giancarlo-Gittens, Santa Clara University; A. Lin Goodwin, Teachers College, Columbia University; Cindy Grutzik, California State University, Dominguez Hills; Mary Lynn Hamilton, University of Kansas; Terese Jimenez, Loyola Marymount University; William Kealy, University of North Carolina, Greensboro; Virginia Kennedy, California State University, Northridge; Amanda Kibler, Stanford University; Lisa Kirtman, California State University, Fullerton; Emily Klein, Montclair State University; Audrey Kleinsasser, University of Wyoming; Frances Kochan, Auburn University; Clare Kosnik, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto; Pepi Leistyna, University of Massachusetts, Boston; Ann Lippincott, University of California, Santa Barbara; Rachel Lotan, Stanford University; Jennifer Lucko, Dominican University of California; Jean Lythcott, Stanford University; Perry Marker, Sonoma State University; Susan Marston, St. Mary's College of California; Carol E. Marxen, University of Minnesota, Morris; Andrea Maxie, California State University, Los Angeles; Clifford Mayes, Brigham Young University; Timothy McHargue, Folsom College; Marian J. McKenna, University of Montana; Julie McNamara, University of California, Berkeley; Matthew Miller, Western Washington University; Ann Monroe, Alfred University; Carol Mullen, University of North Carolina, Greensboro; Patricia Norman, Trinity University; Nicole Ofiesh, Notre Dame de Namur University; Constance M. Perry, University of Maine, Orono; Kenneth Peterson, Portland State University; Stefinee Pinnegar, Brigham Young University; Reyes Quezada, University of San Diego; Colette Rabin, San Jose State University; Anne Reynolds, Independent Research Consultant, Arlington, Virginia; Francisco Rios, University of Wyoming; Frances O. Rust, The Erickson Institute; Kathleen Sadao, Sacramento County Office of Education, California; Judith H. Sandholtz, University of California, Riverside; Miriam Sherin, Northwestern University; Judith H. Shulman, WestEd, San Francisco; David Slavit, Washington State University, Vancouver; Suzanne SooHoo, Chapman University; Ronald W. Solorzano, Occidental College; Jared Stallones, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona; Laurie Stapleton, Stanford University; Tracy Steele, Stanford University; Heidi Stevenson, University of the Pacific; Bernice Stone, California State University, Fresno; Bruce Torff, Hofstra University; Kerri Ullucci, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth; Claudia Ramirez Wiedeman, California State University, East Bay; Kerri Wenger, Eastern Oregon University; Jennifer Whitcomb, University of Colorado, Boulder; Peter Williamson, University of San Francisco; Kenneth Wolf, University of Colorado, Denver; Ann Louise Wood, California State University, Los Angeles; Kathryn Young, University of Aberdeen, Scotland; and Dan Zimmerlin, University of California, Berkeley.