Officers of the California Council on Teacher Education

Elected Officers

President - Reyes Quezada, University of San Diego (2008) President-Elect - James Cantor, California State University, Dominguez Hills (2008) Vice-President for AACTE - Joel Colbert, Chapman University (2008) Vice-President for ATE - Ann L. Wood, California State University, Los Angeles (2008) Past President - Andrea Maxie, California State University, Los Angeles (2008)

Elected Members of the Board of Directors

LaRie Colosimo, Claremont Unified School District (2008) Arlinda Eaton, California State University, Northridge (2008) Cindy Grutzik, California State University, Dominguez Hills (2009) Virginia Kennedy, California State University, Northridge (2010) Jose Lalas, University of Redlands (2010) Helene Mandell, California State University Office of the Chancellor (2009) Eugenia Mora-Flores, University of Southern California (2008) Della Peretti, University of California, Berkeley (2009) Heidi Stevenson, University of the Pacific (2010)

Editors and Staff

Editor of CCNews - Sherrye Smith, California Baptist University Editor of *Issues in Teacher Education* - Margaret Olebe, California Commission on Teacher Credentialing Editor of *Teacher Education Quarterly* - Thomas Nelson, University of the Pacific Executive Secretary - Alan H. Jones, Caddo Gap Press (2010) Legislative and Educational Policy Analyst - Martha Zaragoza-Diaz,

Zaragoza-Diaz & Associates