Teacher Education Quarterly

Panel of Readers

Members of the Teacher Education Quarterly Panel of Readers, in addition to the Editorial Board and Advisory Board (see lists on inside front cover), are: Harriet Arnold, University of the Pacific; Carol A. Bartell, California State University, Northridge; James F. Barton, Rhode Island College; Karen D. Benson, California State University, Sacramento; Nancy Brown, Oakland University; Bethany Brunsman, Lincoln Public Schools, Lincoln, Nebraska; Kellie Cain, University of the Pacific; James Cantor, California State University, Dominguez Hills; Marianne D'Emidio Caston, Antioch University, Santa Barbara; Lu Chang, Notre Dame de Namur University; Elaine Chin, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo; Joel Colbert, Chapman University; Cheryl Craig, University of Houston; Thomas Crumpler, Illinois State University; Robert Curley, University of San Francisco; Stephen H. Davis, Stanford University; Joseph L. DeVitis, Georgia College and State University; Vicki Wessman Downey, University of Northern Colorado; Allan Feldman, University of Massachusetts, Amherst; Robert Fried, Northeastern University; John Gabriel, California State University, San Bernardino; Tomás Galguera, Mills College; Grace E. Grant, Dominican University of California; Thomas Griggs, Northern Colorado University; Mary Lynn Hamilton, University of Kansas; Tonya Huber-Warring, St. Cloud State University; Elaine C. Johnson, California Federation of Teachers; William Kealy, University of South Florida; Lisa Kirtman, California State University, Fullerton; Audrey Kleinsasser, University of Wyoming; Frances Kochan, Auburn University; Clare Kosnik, Stanford University; Pepi Leistyna, University of Massachusetts, Boston; Johanna K. Lemlech, University of Southern California; Ann Lippincott, University of California, Santa Barbara; Jean Lythcott, Stanford University; Perry Marker, Sonoma State University; Susan Marston, St. Mary's College of California; Carol E. Marxen, University of Minnesota, Morris; Clifford Mayes, Brigham Young University; Timothy McHargue, Folsom College; Marian J. McKenna, University of Montana; Ann Monroe-Baillargeon, University of Rochester; Joy Ann Morin, California State University, Los Angeles; Carol Mullen, University of South Florida; Constance M. Perry, University of Maine, Orono; Kenneth Peterson, Portland State University; Stefinee Pinnegar, Brigham Young University; Richard Ponzio, University of California, Davis; Anne Reynolds, Independent Research Consultant, Arlington, Virginia; Frances O. Rust, New York University; Kathleen Sadao, Sacramento County Office of Education, California; Judith H. Sandholtz, University of California, Riverside; Miriam Sherin, Northwestern University; Judith H. Shulman, WestEd, San Francisco; Denise M. Smith, California State University, Monterey Bay; Ernie Smith, Independent Educational Research Consultant, Los Alamitos, California; Peter A. Sola, Howard University; Suzanne SooHoo, Chapman University; Ronald W. Solorzano, Occidental College; Laurie Stapleton, Stanford University; Heidi Stevenson, University of the Pacific; Bernice Stone, California State University, Fresno; Rachel Theilheimer, Borough of Manhattan Community College; Sally Thomas, Chapman University; Dennis S. Tierney, Saint Bede's Episcopal Church, Menlo Park, California; Bruce Torff, Hofstra University; Dorothy Vasquez-Levy, Sacred Heart University; David Wampler, University of California, Davis; Claudia Ramirez Weideman, Whittier College; Joel Westheimer, University of Ottawa; Jennifer Whitcomb, University of Colorado, Boulder; Peter Williamson, Stanford University; Kenneth Wolf, University of Colorado, Denver; Ann Louise Wood, California State University, Los Angeles; Beverly L. Young, California State University Chancellor's Office; and Dan Zimmerlin, University of California, Berkeley.