Officers fn the California Council on Teacher Education

Elected Officers

President - Vicki K. LaBoskey, Mills College (2006)

President-Elect - Reyes Quezada, University of San Diego (2006)

Vice-President for AACTE - Joel Colbert, University of Southern California (2006)

Vice-President for ATE - Sally Boztler, Humboldt State University (2006)

Past President - Andrea Maxie, California State University, Los Angeles (2006)

Elected Members of the Board of Directors

Paul Ammon, University of California, Berkeley (2006)

LaRie Colosimo, Claremont Unified School District (2008)

Judith Crowe, California Lutheran University (2006)

Arlinda Eaton, California State University, Northridge (2008)

Deborah Hamm, California State University, Long Beach (2007)

Lisa Kirtman, California State University, Fullerton (2007)

Eugenia Mora-Flores, University of Southern California (2008)

Jaime Romo, University of San Diego (2007)

Ann Wood, California State University, Los Angeles (2006)

Editors and Staff

Editor of CCNews - James Cantor, California State University, Dominguez Hills Editor of *Issues in Teacher Education* - Margaret Olebe, Office of the Chancellor, California State University

Editor of Teacher Education Quarterly - Thomas Nelson, University of the Pacific

Executive Secretary - Alan H. Jones, Caddo Gap Press (2007)

 $Legislative\ and\ Educational\ Policy\ Analyst-Martha\ Zaragoza-Diaz,$

Zaragoza-Diaz & Associates